Present  Islam, For Now & Ever – Last Prophet Hazrat Muhammed Peace Be Upon Him

Beloved Prophet Muhammad PBUH Last Prophet of Allah

Who Is The Last Prophet?

Beloved Prophet Muhammad Peace Be Upon Him is the last Messenger of ALLAH Subhanahu wa Ta’ala. And HE will be Now and Forever the present one in Islam. 

present khalifa of Islam

True Muslims

Search for the truth


Present Islam

Monthly Blogs

Join Our Club


The Four Rashidun Caliphates of Islam

There are four successors of beloved Prophet Hazrat Muhammad Peace Be Upon Him, the Last Messenger of Allah Subhanahu wa Ta’ala.

They called Rashidun Caliphate and were the first of the four major caliphates namely.

  • Abu Bakr Abdullah ibn Uthman
  • Umar ibn Khattab
  • Uthman ibn Affan
  • Ali ibn Abi Talib

Present Islam Forum

What is Khilafat?

Khilafat” or Caliphates was a religious system of governance in Islam, in which the territories of the Islamic empire and the people within were ruled by a supreme leader called Caliph (“Khalifa” in Arabic – meaning successor).

present khalifa of Islam

Present Islam

Islam is always the same.

Is there any Prophet of Islam has to come?

No, there is no Prophet of Allah has to come, and if someone says this he is out of Islam immediately.

Who is the last Prophet (Messanger) of Allah?

Beloved Prophet Muhammad Pease Be Upon Him is the last Prophet (Messanger) of Allah.

Is Islam changed?

From the beginning of Islam until now Islam is the same.

Allah promised to 

Who are Rashidun Caliphates?

The Rashidun Caliphate was the first of the four major Caliphates established after the death of the Islamic Prophet Muhammad Pease Be Upon Him. These Caliphs are collectively known in Sunni Islam as the Rashidun, or “Rightly Guided” Caliphs.

What are the names of Rashidun Caliphates?

Rashidun Caliphates are accepted as legitimate by the majority of Muslims.

  • Abu Bakr Abdullah ibn Uthman
    (Arabic: أَبُو بَكْرٍ عَبْدُ ٱللهِ بْنِ عُثْمَانَ‎, Romanized: Abū Bakr as-Șiddīq, c. 573 CE – 23 August 634 CE)
  • Umar ibn Khattab
    (Arabic: عمر بن الخطاب‎, Romanized: ʿUmar ibn al-Khaṭṭāb;c. 584 CE – 3 November 644 CE)
  • Uthman ibn Affan
    (Arabic: عثمان بن عفان‎, Romanized: ʿUthmān ibn ʿAffān; 576/573 – 17 June 656)
  • Ali ibn Abi Talib
    (Arabic: عَلِيّ ٱبْن أَبِي طَالِب‎, Romanized: ʿAlī ibn ʾAbī Ṭālib; 13 September 601 – 29 January 661)