About Us

Just A Muslim Who Loves Allah

We believe there is no present Khalifa of Islam.

There are four successors of Hazrat Muhammad Peace Be Upon Him, the Messenger of God.

They called Rashidun Caliphate and were the first of the four major caliphates namely.

  • Abu Bakr Abdullah ibn Uthman
  • Umar ibn Khattab
  • Uthman ibn Affan
  • Ali ibn Abi Talib